Logineo auf der didacta 2016
2. Januar 2016
Alle zeigen

Webinare 2016

To meet the growing demand for the edu-sharing connector for moodle and alfresco in north america we will offer more webinars at comfortable Eastern / Pacific Time. Webinars will be held at

  • 5 PM CET
  • 4PM GMT
  • 8AM PST

Contact us before hand at info@edu-sharing.com

Deutsch
Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Wenn Sie fortfahren, diese Seite zu verwenden, nehmen wir an, dass Sie damit einverstanden sind. / We use cookies to improve the user-friendliness of the site. If you continue to use it, we'll assume you are ok with that.