Logineo auf der didacta 2016
2. January 2016
edu-sharing presents award-winning educational technologies at CeBIT stand of German Federal Ministery for Economic Affairs and Energy (BMWi)
11. March 2016
Alle zeigen

Webinars in 2016

To meet the growing demand for the edu-sharing connector for moodle and alfresco in north america we will offer more webinars at comfortable Eastern / Pacific Time. Webinars will be held at

  • 5 PM CET
  • 4PM GMT
  • 8AM PST

Contact us before hand at info@edu-sharing.com

English
Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Wenn Sie fortfahren, diese Seite zu verwenden, nehmen wir an, dass Sie damit einverstanden sind. / We use cookies to improve the user-friendliness of the site. If you continue to use it, we'll assume you are ok with that.