Support & Partner

edu-sharing.com is your central point of contact for consulting, concepts, support and software development services, which should be incorporated into the edu-sharing open-source software source code on a sustainable basis. We will find the right service provider for you in the edu-sharing partner network. Our partners specialize in school, university and business services and offer the following services:

  • initial consultation and introduction concepts for edu-sharing technologies as well as their integration into your IT infrastructure
  • official adjustments and further developments of the edu-sharing software
  • hosting and IT service such as installation, configuration, updates or remote maintenance
  • introductions, training and support
 

Our partners

Information
The metaVentis GmbH is the official service partner for the education sector. The company from Weimar has 10 years experience in the use of open source software in education. The metaVentis GmbH is official development partner and main developer of the edu-sharing repository & rendering system, the Moodle plug-in and the Liferay integration.
Visit website →
Ressort
schools, universities, authorities, economy, associations
Product & Services
edu-sharing, Moodle plug-in, MediaWiki plug-in, ONLYOFFICE plug-in
Software development, IT infrastructure integration, consulting, training, service
Information
The municipal data center Niederrhein is official service partner for the school area in NRW. The Zweckverband has its location in Kamp-Lintfort and has been an IT service provider for 43 municipalities in the Lower Rhine region since 1971. The KRZN has many years of experience using the learning platform Moodle.
Visit website →
Ressort
schools, municipal administrations
Product & Services
Logineo cloud for school, Moodle, edu-sharing
Hosting, Support, Consulting & Introduction
Information
LVR-InfoKom is the IT service provider of the Landschaftsverband Rheinland (LVR). As an independent company, LVR-InfoKom covers the entire needs of the association and other customers for modern IT services - based on the guiding principle "IT quality for people. As a service provider for 41 special schools, LVR-InfoKom has special experience in the administrative and school sector.
Visit website →
Ressort
schools, municipal administrations, associations
Product & Services
Logineo cloud for school, Moodle, edu-sharing

Hosting, Support, Consulting & Introduction
Information
BPS GmbH is the official service partner for the university and school sector in Saxony and the integration of the ONYX authoring tool. The company supports its customers (universities, companies, educational institutions) in the integration and sustainable use of digital media in qualification, communication and organizational processes.
to website
Ressort
universities
Product & Services
OLAT / OPAL, ONYX, learningmanagement- und e-assessment-solutions all services to o.g. Products, edu-sharing hosting
Information
Leifos GmbH is your first contact for the integration of edu-sharing into the learning management system "ILIAS". The company is also an official ILIAS premium partner and has been successfully conducting e-learning projects since 1998.
Visit website →
Ressort
universities, authorities, economy
Product & Services
ILIAS, edu-sharing-ILIAS plug-in
All services for ILIAS, adjustments to the edu-sharing plug-in
Logo: OBJECT
Information
Our partner for all users who work with the Enterprise version of Alfresco. OBJECT is Alfresco's partner and has many years of experience with Liferay, SugarCRM, Nagios, OTRS, Pentaho and Jedox Palo, as well as the proprietary interfaces between these systems.
Visit website →
Ressort
economy, universities
Product & Services
Alfresco Enterprise, Liferay Content Management, Portal Infrastructures all services to Alfresco, Liferay, edu-sharing for Alfresco Enterprise customers
Information
edu-sharing NETWORK is a non-profit community of edu-sharing users and interested parties. It organizes the free network for learning and knowledge content of the same name and pools resources for the development and quality assurance of content sources and the further development of the edu-sharing software. edu-sharing NETWORK offers a free introductory consultation for charitable projects in education and research.
Visit website →
Ressort
non-commercial education projects
Product & Services
Charitable projects, events and cooperations for educational innovations, further development, software quality assurance, content development.
 

Sign up for the webinar now

We are happy to take our time, introduce you to edu-sharing as a solution and answer questions.

 

FAQ

 
How do I find the right edu-sharing service partner?
Our partners are i.d.R. specialized in the school, university or business sector. In a webinar we are happy to introduce area-specific solutions and advise you on the choice of your service provider.
How do software modifications come into the source code of official open source software?
Only official edu-sharing development partners can ensure the integration of their customizations into the source code of the official open source product. Development partners are i.d.R. specializing in product parts or related applications. If you are planning to make changes or enhancements to the edu-sharing core software, please include the edu-sharing.com team in their projects to ensure sustainability in future software releases.
How can I influence the development of edu-sharing?
You can influence in 3 ways.

first Become a partner: as a user: Application partner, as a provider of edu-sharing services: Service partner or development partner, if you integrate your software with edu-sharing.


second Become a client: You can commission concept studies or concrete development services in the partner network.


3rd Become a member of the association in edu-sharing.net e.V. The Community organisiert sich über den Verein und stimmt alle 1-2 Jahre die generelle Entwicklungsstrategie ab. Der Verein hat neben den kommerziellen Partnern Stimmrecht für die Roadmapplanung.

 
English

Support & Partner

edu-sharing.com ist ihr zentraler Ansprechpartner f├╝r Beratung, Konzepte, Support und Softwareentwicklungsleistungen, die nachhaltig in den edu-sharing Open Source Software Quellcode eingepflegt werden sollen. Wir finden f├╝r Sie den richtigen Serviceanbieter im edu-sharing-Partnernetzwerk. Unsere Partner sind auf Services im Schul-, Hochschul- und Wirtschaftsbereich spezialisiert und bieten folgende Leistungen an:

  • Erstberatung und Einf├╝hrungskonzepte f├╝r edu-sharing Technologien sowie deren Integration in ihre IT-Infrastruktur
  • offizielle Anpassungen und Weiterentwicklungen der edu-sharing Software
  • Hosting- und IT-Service, wie Installation, Konfiguration, Updates oder Fernwartung
  • Einf├╝hrungen, Schulungen und Support
 

Unsere Partner

Service
Informationen
Die metaVentis GmbH ist der offizieller Servicepartner f├╝r den Bildungsbereich. Das Unternehmen aus Weimar verf├╝gt ├╝ber eine zehnj├Ąhrige Erfahrung im Einsatz von Open Source Software im Bildungsbereich. Die metaVentis GmbH ist offizieller Entwicklungspartner und Hauptentwickler des edu-sharing Repositorien- & Rendering-Systems, des Moodle Plug-ins und der Liferay-Integration.
Zur Webseite Ôćĺ
Bereich
Schulen, Hochschulen, Beh├Ârden, Wirtschaft, Verb├Ąnde
Produkte & Leistungen
edu-sharing, Moodle Plug-in, MediaWiki Plug-in, ONLYOFFICE Plug-in, Software-Weiterentwicklung, IT-Infrastruktur-Integration, Beratung, Schulung, Service
Service
Informationen
Das Kommunale Rechenzentrum Niederrhein ist offizieller Servicepartner f├╝r den Schulbereich in NRW. Der Zweckverband hat seinen Standort in Kamp-Lintfort und ist seit 1971 IT-Dienstleister f├╝r 43 Kommunen in der Region Niederrhein. Das KRZN verf├╝gt ├╝ber langj├Ąhrige Erfahrung zum Einsatz der Lernplattform Moodle.
Zur Webseite Ôćĺ
Bereich
Schulen, kommunale Verwaltungen
Produkte & Leistungen
LOGINEO Schulcloud, Moodle, edu-sharing, Hosting, Support, Beratung & Einf├╝hrung
Service
Informationen
LVR-InfoKom ist der IT-Dienstleister des Landschaftsverbandes Rheinland (LVR). Als eigenst├Ąndiger Betrieb deckt LVR-InfoKom die gesamten Bedarfe des Verbandes und anderer Kunden nach modernen IT-Services ab ÔÇô orientiert am Leitmotiv ÔÇ×IT-Qualit├Ąt f├╝r Menschen. Als Dienstleister f├╝r 41 F├Ârderschulen verf├╝gt LVR-InfoKom ├╝ber besondere Erfahrungen im Verwaltungs- und Schulbereich.
Zur Webseite Ôćĺ
Bereich
Schulen, kommunale Verwaltungen, Verb├Ąnde
Produkte & Leistungen
Logineo-Schulcloud, Moodle, edu-sharing, Hosting, Support, Beratung & Einf├╝hrung
Service
Informationen
Die BPS GmbH ist der offizielle Servicepartner f├╝r den Hochschul- und Schulbereich in Sachsen und die Integration des ONYX-Autoren-Werkzeugs. Das Unternehmen unterst├╝tzt seine Kunden (Hochschulen, Unternehmen, Bildungstr├Ąger) bei der Integration und nachhaltigen Nutzung digitaler Medien in Qualifizierungs-, Kommunikations- und Organisationsprozessen.
Zur Webseite Ôćĺ
Bereich
Hochschulen
Produkte & Leistungen
OLAT / OPAL, ONYX, Lernmanagement- und E-Assessment-L├Âsungen
alle Leistungen zu o.g. Produkten, edu-sharing Hosting
Service
Informationen
Die leifos GmbH ist ihr erster Ansprechpartner f├╝r die Integration von edu-sharing in das Lernamangement-System "ILIAS". Das Unternehmen ist ebenfalls offizieller ILIAS Premiumpartner und f├╝hrt seit 1998 erfolgreich E-Learning-Projekte durch.
Zur Webseite Ôćĺ
Bereich
Hochschulen, Beh├Ârden, Wirtschaft
Produkte & Leistungen
ILIAS, edu-sharing-ILIAS Plug-in

alle Leistungen zu ILIAS, Anpassungen am edu-sharing Plug-in
Service
Informationen
OBJECT ist unser Partner f├╝r alle Nutzer, die mit der Enterprise-Version von Alfresco arbeiten. OBJECT ist Alfresco Partner und verf├╝gt ├╝ber langj├Ąhrige Erfahrung mit Liferay, SugarCRM, Nagios, OTRS, Pentaho und Jedox Palo sowie den selbst entwickelten Schnittstellen zwischen diesen Systemen.
Zur Webseite Ôćĺ
Bereich
Wirtschaft, Hochschulen
Produkte & Leistungen
Alfresco Enterprise, Liferay Contentmanagement, Portalinfrastrukturen alle Leistungen zu Alfresco, Liferay, edu-sharing f├╝r Alfresco Enterprise Kunden
Service
Informationen
edu-sharing NETWORK ist eine gemeinn├╝tzige Gemeinschaft von edu-sharing Anwendern und Interessierten. Sie organisiert das gleichnamige freie Netzwerk f├╝r Lern- und Wissensinhalte und b├╝ndelt Ressourcen f├╝r die Erschlie├čung und Qualit├Ątssicherung von Contentquellen und die Weiterentwicklung der edu-sharing Software. edu-sharing NETWORK bietet eine kostenlose Einf├╝hrungsberatung f├╝r gemeinn├╝tzige Projekte in Bildung und Forschung.
Zur Webseite Ôćĺ
Bereich
nicht-kommerzielle Bildungsprojekte
Produkte & Leistungen>
gemeinn├╝tzige Projekte, Veranstaltungen und Kooperationen f├╝r Bildungsinnovationen, Weiterentwicklung, Software-Qualit├Ątssicherung, Content-Erschlie├čung.
 

Jetzt edu-sharing kontaktieren

Gern nehmen wir uns f├╝r Sie Zeit, stellen Ihnen edu-sharing als L├Âsung vor und beantworten Fragen.

     

    FAQs

     
    Wie finde ich den richtigen edu-sharing Servicepartner?
    Unsere Partner sind i.d.R. auf den Schul-, Hochschul- oder Wirtschaftsbereich spezialisiert. In einem Webinar stellen wir gern bereichspezifische L├Âsungen vor und beraten Sie zur Wahl ihres Dienstleisters.
    Wie kommen Softwareanpassungen nachhaltig in den Quellcode der offiziellen Open Source Software?
    Nur offizielle edu-sharing Entwicklungspartner k├Ânnen die Integration ihrer Anpassungen in den Quellcode des offiziellen Open Source Produktes sicherstellen. Entwicklungspartner sind i.d.R. auf Produktteile oder angrenzende Anwendungen spezialisiert. Wenn Sie ├änderungen oder Erweiterungen der edu-sharing Core-Software planen, binden Sie bitte das Team von edu-sharing.com in ihre Projekte ein, um die Nachhaltigkeit in k├╝nftigen Softwareversionen zu sichern.
    Wie kann ich auf die Weiterentwicklung von edu-sharing Einfluss nehmen?
    Sie k├Ânnen auf 3 Wegen Einfluss nehmen.

    1. Werden Sie Partner: als Anwender: Anwendungspartner, als Anbieter von edu-sharing-Serviceleistungen: Servicepartner oder Entwicklungspartner, wenn Sie ihre Software mit edu-sharing integrieren.


    2. Werden Sie Kunde: Sie k├Ânnen Konzeptstudien oder konkrete Entwicklungsleistungen im Partnernetzwerk beauftragen.


    3. Werden Sie Vereinsmitglied im edu-sharing.net e.V. Die Community organisiert sich ├╝ber den Verein und stimmt alle 1-2 Jahre die generelle Entwicklungsstrategie ab. Der Verein hat neben den kommerziellen Partnern Stimmrecht f├╝r die Roadmapplanung.