Webinar | Web | Seminar

Request a webinar now

We are happy to take our time, introduce you to edu-sharing as a solution and answer questions.


 

Webinars for edu-sharing

 

A webinar offers the opportunity to communicate with each other anywhere and anytime. We do not want to withhold this advantage from all interested parties and customers and offer free webinars on various topics. Thanks to a webinar, you also save on travel costs and time while still receiving all the information you want. Whether comfortably from home in front of the laptop or at work, you decide from which place you participate in one of our edu-sharing webinars. You can decide which webinar format best suits your needs. For this we offer you a selection of different edu-sharing webinars. You also have the opportunity to participate in larger groups or as an individual at the edu-sharing webinar. We look forward to your participation.

 
 

Webinars tailored to your needs

The edu-sharing webinars are flexibly tailored to their needs. Whether classically with speakers and listeners or in an interactive webinar - here you will learn everything you need about edu-sharing.


We offer edu-sharing webinars for

  • teachers
  • editors
  • Authors
  • E-Learning Services

For quick information about the edu-sharing software, we recommend our Screencast . The auditory presentation slides provide interested parties with an overview of the edu-sharing software. The screencast can be played at any time and retrieved as often as you like.
In a Product Presentation Webinar you can directly ask the edu-sharing team via live conference about installation processes, features and updates. This webinar offers all interested parties a deeper insight into the edu-sharing open source software and its advantages for you.
Of course we also offer all customers a Helpdesk . Our support team will be pleased to advise you on questions such as installation processes, plug-ins or tools.

 
English

Webinar | Web | Seminar

Jetzt Webinar anfordern

Gern nehmen wir uns für Sie Zeit, stellen Ihnen edu-sharing als Lösung vor und beantworten Fragen.


 

Webinare für edu-sharing

 

Ein Webinar bietet die Möglichkeit, orts- und zeitunabhängig miteinander zu kommunizieren. Diesen Vorteil wollen wir allen Interessenten und Kunden nicht vorenthalten und bieten kostenfreie Webinare zu verschiedenen Themen an. Dank eines Webinars sparen Sie zudem Reisekosten und -zeit und erhalten dennoch alle Informationen, die Sie wünschen. Ob gemütlich von zuhause vor dem Laptop oder am Arbeitsplatz, Sie entscheiden von welchem Ort aus Sie an einem unserer edu-sharing Webinare teilnehmen. Sie können entscheiden, welches Webinar Format am besten zu ihren Wünschen passt. Dafür bieten wir Ihnen einen Auswahl an verschiedenen edu-sharing Webinaren an. Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit in größeren Gruppen oder als Einzelperson am edu-sharing Webinar teilzunehmen. Wir freuen uns auf ihre Teilnahme.

 
 

Webinare auf ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten

Die edu-sharing Webinare sind flexibel auf ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt. Ob klassisch mit Referent und Zuhörern oder in einem interaktiven Webinar, hier erfahren Sie alles über edu-sharing, was Sie wünschen.


Wir bieten edu-sharing Webinare für

  • Lehrende
  • Redaktionen
  • Autoren
  • E-Learning Services

Für schnelle Informationen über die edu-sharing Software empfehlen wir Ihnen unseren Screencast. Die auditiven Präsentationsfolien bieten für Interessenten einen Ein- und Überblick in die edu-sharing Software. Der Screencast ist jederzeit abspielbar und beliebig oft abrufbar.
In einem Produktpräsentations-Webinar können Sie das edu-sharing Team via Live-Konferenz direkt zu Installationsprozessen, Funktionen und Updates befragen. Dieses Webinar bietet allen Interessierten einen tieferen Einblick in die edu-sharing Open Source Software und deren Vorteile für Sie.
Natürlich bieten wir allen Kunden auch einen Helpdesk an. Unser Support-Team berät Sie gern zu Fragen, wie Installationsprozessen, Plug-ins oder Tools.

 
Deutsch