Connect your e-learning tools with educational cloud from edu-sharing

 

e learning | tools

edu-sharing links its editors and tools via connectors and plug-ins to a central content store. So your content can be reused everywhere.

 
moodle Logo

Moodle plug-in

Moodle (short for: Modular Object-Oriented Dynamic Learning Environment) is a learning management system. The free software for learning platforms supports e-learning offers in various areas, such as educational institutions or companies. In Moodle, learning courses can be created, used, changed and improved by several teachers and learners at the same time. In addition to content such as videos, graphics, text, images, links or files, learning content including tests, discussions, chats, questionnaires, etc. can also be used. be filled.

edu-sharing offers a plug-in for Moodle. Using the edu-sharing icon, you can insert materials from the entire repository in your Moodle.

Learn more about the Moodle plug-in

Try the demo Download Moodle plug-in
OnlyOffice Logo

ONLYOFFICE Connector

In the multifunctional ONLYOFFICE package you can create tables or presentations in addition to the classic text editor function. The document release takes place via the edit mode. You also have the option of sharing the file in display mode. Through ONLYOFFICE, documents can be integrated into a website compatible with Microsoft Office and other OpenDocument formats.

edu-sharing offers a plug-in for ONLYOFFICE.

Learn more about the ONLYOFFICE Connector
ILIAS Logo

ILIAS plug-in

The integrated learning, information and work cooperation system, ILIAS for short, is a recognized learning management system besides Moodle. The open source software supports the cooperation between teachers and students, which is now not only maintained in classroom sessions, but also plays an important role in the e-learning sector. ILIAS is used at universities, in academies and further education institutions as well as in companies.

edu-sharing offers a plug-in for ILIAS so that you can use the edu-sharing icon to get a comprehensive search function and access to other e-learning tools.

Learn more about the ILIAS plug-in

Try the demo Download ILIAS plug-in
ONYX Editor Logo

ONYX Editor Connector

The test software Onyx offers assessments in the e-learning area. With ONYX assessments can be created, carried out and evaluated. On the one hand, it can be used as a separate tool in e-learning and integrated on a learning management system via plug-in.

edu-sharing offers you the test software as a plug-in for your LMS.

learn more about the ONYX Connector
ILIAS Logo

MediaWiki plug-in

MediaWiki is an open source project that allows you to create your own wiki page with the associated MediaWiki management software. Numerous functions in addition to text and media creation allow extensive extensions and customizable pages. Each user can access, view and edit one or more MediaWiki pages via the browser.

With edu-sharing you can integrate MediaWiki as a plug-in into your LMS.

Learn more about the MediaWiki plug-in

Try the demo Download MediaWiki plug-in

Add more tools or editors?

 

Your tools are currently not included?
No problem - feel free to contact us. Together we can talk about possible further developments and their implementation.

How can I participate?
 

 




 
English

e learning | tools

E-Learning-Tools mit Bildungscloud von edu-sharing vernetzen

 

edu-sharing vernetzt ihre Editoren und Tools über Connectoren und Plug-ins mit einem zentralen Contentspeicher. So können ihre Inhalte überall wiederverwendet werden.

 
moodle Logo

Moodle Plug-In

Moodle (kurz für: Modular Object-Oriented Dynamic Learning Environment) ist ein Lernmanagementsystem. Die freie Software für Lernplattformen unterstützt E-Learning Angebote in verschiedenen Bereichen, wie Bildungseinrichtungen oder Unternehmen. In Moodle können Lernkurse erstellt, von mehreren Lehrenden und Lernenden gleichzeitig genutzt, verändert und verbessert werden. Neben Inhalten, wie Videos, Grafiken, Texte, Bilder, Links oder Dateien können auch Lerninhalte mit Tests, Diskussionen, Chats, Fragebogen u.a. gefüllt werden.

edu-sharing bietet ein Plug-in für Moodle an. Über das edu-sharing Symbol können Sie in ihrem Moodle aus dem gesamten Repository Materialien einfügen.

Mehr zum Moodle Plug-in erfahren

Demo ausprobieren Moodle Plug-in herunterladen
ONLYOFFICE Logo

ONLYOFFICE Connector

Im multifunktionalen ONLYOFFICE Paket können Sie neben der klassischen Texteditorfunktion auch Tabellen oder Präsentationen erstellen. Die Dokumentenfreigabe erfolgt über den Bearbeitungsmodus. Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit die Datei im Anzeigemodus freizugeben. Über ONLYOFFICE können Dokumente in eine Website eingebunden werden, welche mit Microsoft Office und anderen OpenDocument Formaten kompatibel sind.

Mehr zum ONLYOFFICE Connector erfahren
ILIAS Logo

ILIAS Plug-in

Das integrierte Lern-, Informations- und Arbeitskooperations-System, kurz ILIAS, ist neben Moodle ein anerkanntes Lernmanagementsystem. Die Open Source Software unterstützt die Kooperationen zwischen Lehrenden und Lernenden, die nunmehr nicht nur in den Präsenzveranstaltungen gepflegt wird, sondern auch im E-Learning Bereich eine große Rolle spielt. ILIAS kommt an Hochschulen, in Akademien und Weiterbildungseinrichtungen sowie in Unternehmen zum Einsatz.

edu-sharing bietet ein Plug-in für ILIAS an, sodass Sie über das edu-sharing Symbol eine übergreifende Suchfunktion sowie den Zugang zu anderen E-Learning Tools erhalten.

Mehr zum ILIAS Plug-in erfahren

Demo ausprobieren ILIAS Plugin herunterladen
ONYX Editor Logo

ONYX Editor Connector

Die Testsoftware Onyx bietet Assessments im E-Learning Bereich an. Mit ONYX können Assessments erstellt, durchgeführt und ausgewertet werden. Es kann einerseits als separates Tool im E-Learning verwendet sowie auf einem Lernmangementsystem eingebunden werden.

edu-sharing bietet Ihnen die den ONYX Editor Connector für ihr LMS an.

Mehr zum ONYX Connector erfahren
mediawiki Logo

MediaWiki Plug-in

MediaWiki ist ein Open Source Projekt, welches mit der zugehörigen MediaWiki Verwaltungssoftware die Erstellung einer eigenen Wiki Seite erlaubt. Zahlreiche Funktionen zusätzlich zur Text- und Medienerstellung ermöglichen umfangreiche Erweiterungen und individuelle Anpassbarkeit von Seiten. Jede*r Nutzer*in hat die Möglichkeit über den Browser zu einer oder mehreren MediaWiki Seiten zuzugreifen, diese zu betrachten und zu editieren.

Mit edu-sharing können Sie MediaWiki als Plug-in in ihr LMS einbinden.

Mehr zum MediaWiki Plug-In erfahren

Demo ausprobieren mediaWiki Plugin herunterladen

Weitere Tools oder Editoren anschließen?

 

Ihre Tools sind aktuell noch nicht dabei?
Kein Problem - melden Sie sich gern bei uns. Gemeinsam können wir über mögliche Weiterentwicklungen und deren Umsetzung sprechen.

Wie kann ich mitmachen?
 

 
 

 
 
Deutsch